• <tr id='Wf8i24'><strong id='Wf8i24'></strong><small id='Wf8i24'></small><button id='Wf8i24'></button><li id='Wf8i24'><noscript id='Wf8i24'><big id='Wf8i24'></big><dt id='Wf8i24'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='Wf8i24'><option id='Wf8i24'><table id='Wf8i24'><blockquote id='Wf8i24'><tbody id='Wf8i24'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='Wf8i24'></u><kbd id='Wf8i24'><kbd id='Wf8i24'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='Wf8i24'><strong id='Wf8i24'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='Wf8i24'></fieldset>
          <span id='Wf8i24'></span>

              <ins id='Wf8i24'></ins>
              <acronym id='Wf8i24'><em id='Wf8i24'></em><td id='Wf8i24'><div id='Wf8i24'></div></td></acronym><address id='Wf8i24'><big id='Wf8i24'><big id='Wf8i24'></big><legend id='Wf8i24'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='Wf8i24'><div id='Wf8i24'><ins id='Wf8i24'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='Wf8i24'></i>
            1. <dl id='Wf8i24'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='Wf8i24'><q id='Wf8i24'><noscript id='Wf8i24'></noscript><dt id='Wf8i24'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='Wf8i24'><i id='Wf8i24'></i>
                NEW

                CONTACT

                Please call1589625287913228861888

                Or give usMESSAGE

                NEW

                YOU ARE HERE:HOME>NEW

                Anatomy of the layout of electrical cabinets

                TIME:2018-05-23 11:10:22

                   

                I believe that everyone is no stranger to the electrical cabinet. Today, Xiaobian will take you to understand the layout of the electrical cabinet.
                1. The layout of the electrical cabinet should be typeset according to the layout.
                2. When there is no layout, it should be typeset according to the type of components and heat dissipation requirements. The principle of horizontal and vertical should be maintained during typesetting.
                3. PLC, switching power supply, air switch and other electronic components should be placed above. Because electronic components must be protected against metal shavings, water, moisture, dust, ventilation and heat. There is usually a sticker on the PLC to prevent debris from falling in. It cannot be removed during wiring and installation. It can only be removed when the installation is completed and ready for power-on, so as to facilitate heat dissipation.
                4. Relay, solid state, etc. should be placed in the middle position. If the space is limited, it can also be arranged above or below.
                5. Terminal strips, power strips, etc. should be placed in the lower position. That is to facilitate the outlet, and no screws, wire ends, etc. fall into other components.
                6. The distance between the top and bottom of each component and the cable trough should be kept above 20mm to facilitate wiring.
                7. The exhaust fan, cam switch, etc. should not conflict with the trunking and the backplane.
                8. Buttons, components, etc. mounted on the door of the electrical cabinet are easy to operate without affecting the opening and closing of the door, and there is no conflict with the components in the electrical cabinet. 9. The arrangement of each component should not affect the wiring.
                10. The cable duct and guide rails should be installed firmly and in parallel. The screws should not be too high to prevent component installation. It is installed with M4×6 cross-head screws, Φ3.2 drill holes, and M4 tap taps.
                11. After the cable trough and guide rail are installed, the bottom plate mounting hole should be opened and the bottom plate cleaned.
                12. Securely install the electrical components on the guide rails, and leave a proper separation distance according to the heat dissipation requirements and interference of each electrical component.
                The above is the common sense of the electrical cabinet layout, I hope to help everyone, if you still have any understanding, please call us, we will be happy to help you!

内容标题5

  • <tr id='qSVLsH'><strong id='qSVLsH'></strong><small id='qSVLsH'></small><button id='qSVLsH'></button><li id='qSVLsH'><noscript id='qSVLsH'><big id='qSVLsH'></big><dt id='qSVLsH'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='qSVLsH'><option id='qSVLsH'><table id='qSVLsH'><blockquote id='qSVLsH'><tbody id='qSVLsH'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='qSVLsH'></u><kbd id='qSVLsH'><kbd id='qSVLsH'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='qSVLsH'><strong id='qSVLsH'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='qSVLsH'></fieldset>
          <span id='qSVLsH'></span>

              <ins id='qSVLsH'></ins>
              <acronym id='qSVLsH'><em id='qSVLsH'></em><td id='qSVLsH'><div id='qSVLsH'></div></td></acronym><address id='qSVLsH'><big id='qSVLsH'><big id='qSVLsH'></big><legend id='qSVLsH'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='qSVLsH'><div id='qSVLsH'><ins id='qSVLsH'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='qSVLsH'></i>
            1. <dl id='qSVLsH'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='qSVLsH'><q id='qSVLsH'><noscript id='qSVLsH'></noscript><dt id='qSVLsH'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='qSVLsH'><i id='qSVLsH'></i>
                新闻资讯

                联系我们

                了解更多详细信息,请致电1589625287913228861888

                或给我们留言给我留言

                新闻资讯

                当前位置:首页>新闻资讯

                剖析电气柜的※排版

                发布者:科轩机电    发布时间:2018-05-23 11:10:22

                    电气柜我相信大家并不陌生,今天小编就带大家一起深入了解一下电气柜的排版。  

                1. 电气柜排版应按照排版图排版。  
                2. 在无排版图时,应根据各元器件的类型和散热要求来排版。排版时应保持横平竖直的原则。  
                3. PLC,开关电源,空气开关等电子元器件应布置在上方。因为电子元器件要防金属屑,防水,防潮,防尘,通风散热等。PLC上通常有防止杂物掉入的贴纸,在接线和安装时不可揭去,只有在安装完成,准备通电时,才可将其揭去,以利于散〒热。  
                4. 中继,固态等应布置在中间位置。若空间有限置也可布置在上方或下方。  
                5. 端子排,电源排等应布置在下方位置。即便于出线,又不会有螺丝,线头等掉入其它元器件中。  
                6. 各元器件的上方和下方与线槽的距离应ξ保持在20mm以上,以便于接线。  
                7. 排风扇,凸轮开关等不应与线槽和底板有ζ 冲突。  
                8. 装于电气柜门上的按钮,元器件等,既便于操作,又不影响开关门,和电气柜内的元器件没有冲突。 9. 各元器件的布置应不影响接线。  
                10.线槽和导轨应安装牢固,平行。螺钉不应过高,以免防碍元器件安装。采用M4×6十字半圆头螺钉安装,Φ3.2的钻头打孔,M4的丝锥攻牙。  
                11.线槽和导轨安装好后,应将底板安装孔开好,底板清理干净。 
                12.将电器元件牢固安装于导轨上,按◤照各电器元件的散热要求和干扰留出合适的间隔距离。
                以上就是电气柜的排版常识,希望可以帮到大家,如果您还有什么不了解的地方,欢迎致电我们,我们将竭诚为您服务↑!